Register

Going back to stock?

This is a discussion on Going back to stock? within the Droid RAZR Development forums, part of the Droid RAZR Hacking category; I messed up and didn't make any sort of backup or anything when i rooted/flashed my phone and now I need to go back to ...

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1
    Member #
    2927

    Going back to stock?

    I messed up and didn't make any sort of backup or anything when i rooted/flashed my phone and now I need to go back to stock. Anyone know how??

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Delaware
    Posts
    939
    Member #
    5
    Liked
    73 times
    Here ya go. This makes it super easy for you.

    Root Toolkit for the Razr...


    Follow Me





  3. #3
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Kansas
    Posts
    3,662
    Member #
    15
    Liked
    250 times
    Good luck & keep us posted!

 

 

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Similar Threads

  1. [How To] Disable mobile sites in stock browser
    By Garemlin in forum Droid RAZR FAQ & Guides
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-24-2014, 01:40 PM
  2. Launcher with Razr..stock, Go ADW
    By HTTR in forum Droid RAZR General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-09-2012, 01:19 PM

Search tags for this page

droid razr back to stock

,

droid razr return to stock

,

flash droid razr back to stock

,

flash droid razr to stock

,

how to flash droid razr to stock

,
how to get droid razr back to stock
,

how to return droid razr to stock

,

return droid razr to stock

,
return razr maxx to stock
,

return razr to stock

Click on a term to search for related topics.